In a shifting and complex world, 
we view the practice of public relations as an art form.

Like artists, we seek to engage with your universe and understand your viewpoints. We work with you to shape your image and give your communications a unique signature.

Like craftsmen, we do not sign our work. We place your visibility above our own, working with integrity, transparency and high standards. We build trust and remain results-oriented.

Our mission is to protect and strengthen your reputation by addressing your challenges and opportunities, providing direction for your actions and navigating crises. The result is credible and lasting influence amongst your stakeholders.

Our Mission

TO PROTECT AND STRENGTHEN

YOUR REPUTATION

ADDRESS YOUR CHALLENGES

Intelligence and media monitoring

We live in an ever-changing world, in which every issue can be handled from various perspectives. Each of your stakeholders will have their point of view. It is our job to examine the cultural, social, economic and geographical complexity. Supported by cutting-edge artificial intelligence tools, our sister company – Geneva Intelligence – is at hand to guide your strategic decision-making by analysing your environment and the ecosystems which exert influence.

REPUTATION AUDIT

More than ever, an organisation’s reputation is an asset worth preserving. We run studies to define your positioning and develop your image to its full potential.

MAPPING ECOSYSTEMS

New media and online communities have fragmented outlets for expressing opinions. To build an accurate picture, we use proven expertise and artificial intelligence to deliver a precise analysis of stakeholders.

MEDIA AND ONLINE MONITORING

Current affairs are a permanent source of inspiration, alongside the accompanying risks and opportunities. We monitor opinion trends and media to guide your strategic decision-making.

PROVIDE MEANING TO YOUR ACTIONS

Strategic counsel

Your reputation is at the heart of our business. We work at your side to shape your image and give meaning to your communication. We do this by developing a tailored strategy and taking into account the unique nature of your needs and ambitions. Plans of action, defining messages, training spokespeople… Our team will help you achieve your communication objectives.

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION PLANS

Gaining access to new markets, mergers and acquisitions, operational performance initiatives, innovation programmes – organisations are constantly changing. With our counsel you will see success in your projects and support from your stakeholders.

CORPORATE POSITIONING

Mission, values, ambitions – while the features underpinning your identity may not change, its shape and outline must grow in harmony with the expectations of your target audiences. We guide you through this reinvention and define your areas of expression.

COACHING AND PERSONAL BRANDING

More than ever, communication must be accompanied by an authentic voice and face. We train your spokespeople and develop their personal branding within your organisation, as well as in new media.

NAVIGATE CRISES

High-stakes communication

Trust is a precious asset that takes time to build and can be easily lost. Reputation risks are constantly evolving, and an issue can escalate into a crisis very quickly, resulting in swift retribution and criticisms. The way in which you are perceived to act and communicate is just as important as the facts of the matter. Whether we work with you to anticipate and prepare, provide a timely and strategic response in the heat of the moment, advise you on difficult internal or external matters, or develop a reputation recovery plan, we guide you through each stage to turn a crisis into an opportunity.

CRISIS PREPAREDNESS AND ANTICIPATION

A crisis by definition is unexpected and with reputational consequences. But the speed and manner of your response will define the impact of the crisis. We will work with your teams to consider the likely crisis scenarios, ensure that you have the appropriate plans, processes and people in place, provide crisis communications and spokesperson training, and run exercises to test your level of preparedness.

CRISIS MANAGEMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

We are on hand to provide communications support 24/7 in the event of an emerging issue or a high-profile incident. Whether you need additional media relations support, someone to develop key messages and statements, or a strategic external advisor, you can count on our experience and professionalism to help navigate the storm.

REPUTATION RECOVERY

There are numerous reasons why crises happen, and once the pressure and external attention have subsided, it is important to consider the lessons learned and the way forward for the organisation. We will guide you through the crisis aftermath and develop together with you the appropriate plan to communicate the right messages to the right stakeholders, and to regain trust where it might have been lost.

 
LITIGATION PR

Litigation can be complex, multi-jurisdictional, personal, and antagonistic. We will work with you, your legal counsel and other advisors to develop the right communications strategy and plan to make sure that your side of the story is heard and to defend your interests in the court of public opinion.

ENSURE SUSTAINABLE INFLUENCE

Stakeholder relations

In a world in which information jostles for space in short-lived flows, it is now essential to build solid communication strategies, while boosting agility and adaptability. Media and online communities, political and institutional stakeholders, investors and employees, etc. – we will help you to ensure credible and lasting influence amongst all your stakeholders.

 
MEDIA RELATIONS

Media influence has never been greater, yet the digital ecosystem has changed its standards. Our expertise in terms of media relationships – both local and international – enables us to establish bonds of trust and to offer online content which meets expectations.

PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Political communication goes beyond national borders and requires expert knowledge of local players and an ability to grasp international issues. Our team will support and guide you at every level of governance.

FINANCIAL COMMUNICATION

Preserving one’s reputation with leading institutions, making oneself known as good investors, obtaining analysts’ recommendations, creating the equity story to raise funds – whether you are a publicly quoted stock, a private start-up, a bank or asset manager, we will help you to communicate with the investment community and to offer a convincing account of your financial performance or investment philosophy.

INTERNAL COMMUNICATION

Start-ups, private companies, and multinationals – in every company employees are central to operations. They are the essential component which ensures the soundness of the whole. We will guide you to understand their needs and to create the environment for open and constructive dialogue.

Clients

BONDS OF

TRUST

 

CPC is a responsive and connected partner to meet our strategic communication challenges in Switzerland.

 

Dan Staner, Vice-President, Head of EMEA – Moderna

Our collaboration with CPC has been built over the years on a deep understanding of our corporate culture and proactive approach.

 

Carole Hubscher, President – Caran d’Ache

For many years, we have relied on CPC’s skills, industry expertise and responsiveness to support us in our PR communications throughout Switzerland. 

 

Thomas Haagensen, Group Markets & Marketing Director – easyJet

As a sector-agnostic firm, our portfolio comprises around one hundred clients across a range of sectors: industry, finance, real estate, tourism, health, technology, the consumer sector, energy, transport, education, culture, etc.

Whether you are a business leader or a public figure, a start-up or a multinational, a family-run company or a listed company, a public institution or a foundation, we are dedicated to sharing our know-how and passion with you.

We work long-term with clients who value lasting partnerships. Loyalty and attentiveness form the basis of the relationships we forge, creating strong bonds of trust.

Team

 

AT YOUR SIDE

Public relations is not simply a profession but rather a vocation. We are committed to meeting your needs, devising tailored solutions and realising your ambitions.

An independent firm established in 2004 in Geneva, with an office in Berne, we cover all areas of public relations expertise. Our multilingual consultants come from varied and complementary professional backgrounds (communications, diplomacy, finance, economic intelligence, etc.). All of them are locally rooted and internationally minded. We promote diversity and networks which we place at your disposal. This collective intelligence is the sum of combined talent.

CONSULTANTS

Virginie Besserie-Bonjour

Areas of expertise: managing complex assignments, implementing strategies and media relations

LinkedIn – Email

Aurélie Charlet

Areas of expertise: reputation management, global communication strategies, copywriting and in-depth knowledge of the cultural and philanthropic sectors

LinkedIn – Email

Pascal Chavent

Areas of expertise: global communication strategies, media relations, copywriting and creating original and innovative content

LinkedInEmail

Xavier Cornut

Areas of expertise: established expertise in the field of public affairs with national and international network
Board member of the Joint Chamber of Commerce

LinkedInEmail

Eglantine Daguet

Areas of expertise: strategic positioning, international influence campaigns and support for companies in situations of crisis or internal transformation

LinkedInEmail

Philippe Eberhard

Areas of expertise: extensive experience working with managers, a broad vision and a wide-reaching network both in Switzerland and overseas

LinkedInEmail

David Folley

Areas of expertise: strategic communication – both traditional and digital – and managing creative projects both on a local and international level

LinkedInEmail

Michael Füglister

Areas of expertise: corporate media relations, public affairs and lobbying, financial communication and project management within multicultural and multilingual teams
Member of the UK Investor Relations Society

LinkedInEmail

Marianne Gyger

Areas of expertise: public relations strategies and events management, in particular in the areas of mobility, sport and tourism

LinkedIn – Email

Toomas Kull

Areas of expertise: public relations strategies, in particular in sensitive circumstances, crisis situations and in cases of legal proceedings
Member of the Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR)

LinkedInEmail

Eurielle Le Rousseau

Areas of expertise: traditional and digital media relations on both sides of the Sarine River and creating French and German language content

LinkedInEmail

Nick Miles

Areas of expertise: influencing strategies in Switzerland and abroad, in particular in crisis contexts and in the finance and health sectors

LinkedInEmail

Yvonna Stauffer

Areas of expertise: Berne office manager, her areas of expertise include media relations and content creation, for the tourism and consumer goods sectors
Member of the Bernese Association of Public Relations (BPRG)

LinkedInEmail

Etienne Vioget

Areas of expertise: public affairs in Switzerland and abroad and media relations

LinkedInEmail

Nan Yang

Areas of expertise: project management and event planning in Switzerland and abroad

LinkedInEmail

Sandrine Saudan

Areas of expertise: project management, administration and events management

Email

STRATEGIC INTELLIGENCE EXPERTS
Geneva Intelligence

Lorille Alger

Areas of expertise: strategic intelligence, business intelligence and geopolitical analysis

LinkedInEmail

Jocerand Duthoit

Areas of expertise: strategic positioning, identifying opportunities for growth and analysing geopolitical implications

LinkedInEmail

Philippe van Lotringen

Areas of expertise: data analysis and strategic monitoring

LinkedInEmail

ADVISORS

Eric Benjamin

President of the Swiss Union of Press Officers (USAP), his knowledge of the Swiss media landscape and his network are unparalleled.

LinkedInEmail

Christophe Gal

Founder and partner at CG Partners, he advises us on a full range of legal matters.

LinkedInEmail

Claude-Olivier Rochat

Founder of Rochat & Partners, Claude provides unique know-how in the field of public relations in Switzerland, in particular in crisis contexts.

LinkedInEmail

Andreas Schneider

Owner of F+W Communications, he strengthens our team with his network in the media landscape of German-speaking Switzerland.

LinkedInEmail

International Network

YOUR SWISS-

BASED HUB

Located in the heart of Geneva and Bern, our agency is well-placed to mobilise a network of partners worldwide, exactly where you need them. In particular we work with Public Relations Global Network (PRGN), an international benchmark in the world of public relations, as well as the Crisis & Litigation Communicators Alliance (CLC Alliance).

High Quality Standards

LABELS AND CERTIFICATIONS

Just like craftsmen, who focus on small details, we offer a service which meets the highest standards. We are regularly audited by external bodies and have thus obtained labels and certifications which demonstrate the quality of our services.

The International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Crisis & Litigation Communicators ALLIANCE

The World’s Local Public Relations Agency

United Nations Procurement Division (UNPD)

Leading Swiss Agencies

High Quality Standards

LABELS AND CERTIFICATIONS

Just like craftsmen, who focus on small details, we offer a service which meets the highest standards. We are regularly audited by external bodies and have thus obtained labels and certifications which demonstrate the quality of our services.

The International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Leading Swiss Agencies

United Nations Procurement Division (UNPD)

The World’s Local Public Relations Agency

Crisis & Litigation Communicators ALLIANCE

Inside Track

COMMENTARY & ANALYSIS

TRANSFORMATION DES MEDIAS SUISSES : DE L’IMPORTANCE DE S’ADAPTER AUX NOUVEAUX FORMATS

Le paysage médiatique suisse s’est profondément transformé depuis une dizaine d’année. Marché traditionnellement riche et diversifié, il avait réussi à conserver une stabilité unique en Europe. Mais la révolution numérique s’accélère, avec un tournant décisif vers le marketing digital et de nouveaux formats. Analyse de cette évolution et de ses...

read more

FROM STAR TO PARIAH: HOW TO REACT TO ONLINE SHAMING

The collective shaming of public personalities is nothing new, but social media has increased the rapidity and scale of this phenomenon. Anyone can start the fire and it is likely to be picked up by a full community of supporters online, and ultimately by mainstream media, as the Carlos Ghosn case showed us. How should we react when faced with...

read more

Contacts

BY YOUR SIDE 24/7

direct@cpc-pr.com

Geneva – Headquarters

Boulevard des Philosophes 17
Case postale 7
1211 Geneva 12

T. +41 (0) 22 552 46 46

ACCESS MAP

Bern – Office

Marktgasse 29
Case postale
3001 Bern

T. +41 (0) 31 519 10 00

ACCESS MAP

Dans un monde mouvant et complexe,
nous concevons la pratique des relations publiques comme un art.

Tels des artistes, nous cherchons à entrer en dialogue avec votre univers et à en appréhender les perceptions. Nous travaillons à vos côtés pour valoriser votre image et donner à votre communication une signature unique.

Tels des artisans, nous ne signons pas nos ouvrages. Nous plaçons votre visibilité avant la nôtre et œuvrons avec intégrité, transparence et exigence. Nous construisons des liens de confiance et sommes orientés résultats.

Notre mission ? Préserver et renforcer votre réputation, en analysant vos enjeux, en donnant du sens à vos actions et en naviguant les crises. Avec à la clé, une influence crédible et durable auprès de vos publics.

Notre mission

PRÉSERVER ET RENFORCER

VOTRE RÉPUTATION

ANALYSER VOS ENJEUX

Intelligence et veille médias

Nous vivons dans un monde en perpétuelle évolution, où chaque enjeu peut être abordé sous différents prismes. Il n’y a pas de point de vue unique, chacun de vos publics a le sien. C’est notre métier d’appréhender cette complexité – culturelle, sociale, économique, géographique. S’appuyant sur des outils de pointe en intelligence artificielle, notre société sœur – Geneva Intelligence – est à votre service pour orienter vos décisions stratégiques grâce à l’analyse de votre environnement et de vos écosystèmes d’influence.

AUDIT D’IMAGE

La réputation des entreprises est plus que jamais une valeur à préserver. Nous menons des études pour définir votre positionnement et développer le plein potentiel de votre image.

CARTOGRAPHIE DES ECOSYSTEMES

Les nouveaux médias et communautés en ligne ont fragmenté les lieux d’expression de l’opinion. Pour en en faire une photographie exacte, nous nous appuyons sur une expertise éprouvée et sur l’intelligence artificielle et délivrons une analyse précise des acteurs en présence.

VEILLE MEDIA ET ONLINE

L’actualité est une source permanente d’inspiration, avec ses risques et ses opportunités. Nous surveillons les mouvements d’opinion et la vie des médias afin d’orienter vos décisions stratégiques.

DONNER DU SENS A VOS ACTIONS

Conseil stratégique

Votre réputation est au cœur de notre métier. Nous travaillons à vos côtés pour façonner votre image et donner du sens à votre communication en établissant une stratégie sur mesure et prenant en compte le caractère unique de vos besoins et de vos ambitions. Plan d’action, définition de vos messages, formation des porte-parole… Notre équipe vous aide à atteindre vos objectifs de communication.

PLAN DE COMMUNICATION STRATÉGIQUE

Conquête de nouveaux marchés, fusions-acquisitions, chantiers de performance opérationnelle, programmes d’innovation… Les organisations sont en constante transformation. Nous vous conseillons pour faire réussir vos projets et obtenir le soutien de vos parties prenantes.

POSITIONNEMENT CORPORATE

Mission, valeurs, ambitions… Si la matière qui fonde votre identité ne change pas, ses contours et ses formes doivent évoluer en harmonie avec les attentes de vos publics. Nous vous accompagnons dans cette réinvention et définissons vos territoires d’expression.

COACHING ET PERSONAL BRANDING

La communication doit plus que jamais être incarnée par des visages humains, des convictions authentiques. Nous formons vos porte-parole et développons leur « personal branding » au sein même de votre organisation et dans les nouveaux médias.

NAVIGUER LES CRISES

Communication sensible

La confiance est un capital précieux. La gagner prend du temps et elle peut être rapidement perdue. Les risques réputationnels évoluent en permanence et une situation critique peut éclater en crise en quelques instants, semant un flot d’attaques auxquelles il faut répondre. Votre manière d’agir de même que votre communication sont alors aussi importants que l’événement lui-même. Que ce soit pour vous aider à anticiper les risques et à vous y préparer, vous apporter un soutien tactique et réactif dans le feu de l’action, vous conseiller sur les positions à prendre en interne et en externe ou encore développer un plan de reconstruction de votre réputation, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape pour transformer les crises en opportunités stratégiques.

ANTICIPATION ET PREPARATION

De par sa nature, une crise sera toujours inattendue et aura un impact sur votre réputation. Mais la rapidité et la façon dont vous y répondez peuvent influer sur son ampleur. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à définir les différents scenarios possibles, établir les plans, procédures et organisation appropriés, former vos dirigeants et porte-parole et vous proposer des exercices afin de tester votre niveau de préparation à la crise.

GESTION ET COMMUNICATION DE CRISE

Nous sommes à votre disposition 24/7 pour affronter les situations critiques et sensibles. Relations médias, rédaction des messages clés et conseil stratégique : vous pouvez compter sur notre expérience et notre professionnalisme pour vous aider à naviguer dans la tempête.

RECONSTRUCTION DE VOTRE REPUTATION

Les crises sont souvent la rencontre de plusieurs facteurs. Une fois que l’attention et la pression retombent, il est important de prendre le temps d’en tirer les leçons et de définir une nouvelle direction pour l’organisation. Nous vous guidons dans cette période d’après-crise, en développant un plan d’action afin de communiquer les bons messages à vos parties prenantes et regagner la confiance là où elle a pu être perdue.

CONTENTIEUX

Les contentieux peuvent être complexes, multi-juridictionnels, personnels et conflictuels. Nous travaillons à vos côtés et auprès de vos équipes juridiques et conseillers afin de développer une stratégie de communication efficace et vous permettre de défendre votre version des faits et vos intérêts dans la cour de l’opinion publique.

ASSURER UNE INFLUENCE DURABLE

Relations avec vos parties prenantes

Dans un monde où les informations se bousculent en un flux éphémère, il est plus que jamais essentiel de construire des stratégies de communication solides, tout en faisant montre d’agilité et d’une capacité d’adaptation indispensables à cette nouvelle temporalité. Médias et communautés en ligne, acteurs politiques et institutionnels, investisseurs, collaborateurs… Nous vous accompagnons pour vous assurer une influence crédible et durable auprès de toutes vos audiences.

RELATIONS MEDIAS

L’influence des médias n’a jamais été aussi grande, mais l’écosystème digital en a modifié les normes. Notre connaissance du territoire médiatique – tant local qu’international – nous permet de créer des liens de confiance et de proposer des contenus en ligne avec leurs attentes.

AFFAIRES PUBLIQUES

La communication politique dépasse les frontières et requiert une connaissance fine des acteurs nationaux ainsi qu’une aptitude à saisir les enjeux internationaux. Nos experts vous accompagnent dans cet exercice et vous guident à chaque niveau de gouvernance.

COMMUNICATION FINANCIERE

Préserver son image auprès des institutions incontournables, se faire connaître des bons investisseurs, obtenir la recommandation des analystes… Nous vous aidons à communiquer auprès de tous vos interlocuteurs et à proposer une vision rassurante et convaincante de vos perspectives financières.

COMMUNICATION INTERNE

Start-up, entreprises familiales ou grands groupes internationaux, toutes les entreprises ont un point commun : les collaboratrices et collaborateurs sont au cœur de l’activité. Ils sont le rouage essentiel qui assure la solidité de l’ensemble. Nous vous guidons pour comprendre leurs besoins et créer les conditions d’un dialogue ouvert et constructif.

Clients

DES LIENS

DE CONFIANCE

CPC est un partenaire disponible et connecté pour répondre à nos enjeux stratégiques de communication sur le plan suisse.

Dan Staner, Vice-Président, Head of EMEA – Moderna

Notre collaboration avec CPC se nourrit au fil des années d’une connaissance approfondie de notre culture d’entreprise et d’une conduite proactive.

Carole Hubscher, Présidente – Caran d’Ache

Depuis de nombreuses années, nous nous appuyons sur les compétences, l’expertise secteur et la réactivité de CPC pour nous accompagner dans notre communication RP sur le plan suisse. 

Thomas Haagensen, Group Markets & Marketing Director – easyJet

Cabinet généraliste, notre portefeuille comprend plus d’une centaine de clients dans des secteurs économiques variés : industrie, finance, immobilier, tourisme, santé, technologie, grande consommation, énergie, transport, éducation, culture, etc.

Que vous soyez un dirigeant ou une personnalité publique, une start-up ou une multinationale, une entreprise familiale ou un groupe financier, une institution publique ou une fondation, nous avons à cœur de mettre notre savoir-faire et notre passion à votre service.

Nous inscrivons notre travail sur le long terme avec des clients qui mesurent l’importance d’un partenariat sur la durée. Loyauté et écoute sont les bases des relations que nous tissons, nourrissant ainsi de précieux liens de confiance.

Équipe

ENGAGÉS À VOS CÔTÉS

Les relations publiques ne sont pas un métier, mais une vocation. Un engagement de tous les instants pour répondre à vos besoins, imaginer des solutions sur mesure et permettre à vos projets d’éclore.

Cabinet indépendant établi depuis 2004 à Genève avec un bureau à Berne, nous couvrons tous les champs d’expertise en relations publiques. Nos consultants sont polyglottes et issus de parcours riches et complémentaires (directions de communication, diplomatie, intelligence économique, etc.). Tous possèdent un ancrage local et une ouverture internationale. Nous cultivons la diversité et les réseaux que nous mettons fièrement à votre service. Cette intelligence collective est la somme des talents réunis.

CONSULTANTS

Virginie Besserie-Bonjour

Expertise : gestion de mandats complexes, activation des stratégies et relations médias

LinkedInEmail

Aurélie Charlet

Expertise : gestion de la réputation, stratégies globales de communication, rédaction et fine connaissance des secteurs culturel et philanthropique

LinkedInEmail

Pascal Chavent

Expertise : stratégies globales de communication, relations médias, rédaction et création de contenus originaux et innovants

LinkedInEmail

Xavier Cornut

Expertise : savoir-faire établi dans le domaine des affaires publiques et réseau tant national qu’international
Membre du conseil de la
Joint Chamber of Commerce (Zürich)

LinkedInEmail

Eglantine Daguet

Expertise : positionnement stratégique, campagnes d’influence internationales et accompagnement des entreprises en situation de crise ou de transformation interne

LinkedInEmail

Philippe Eberhard

Expertise : solide expérience au plus près des dirigeants, vision transversale et réseau étendu tant en Suisse qu’à l’international

LinkedInEmail

David Folley

Expertise : communication stratégique – tant traditionnelle que digitale – et gestion de projets créatifs à l’échelle locale et internationale

LinkedInEmail

Michael Füglister

Expertise : relations médias corporate, affaires publiques et lobbying, communication financière et gestion de projets au sein d’équipes multiculturelles et multilingues
Membre de la UK Investor Relations Society

LinkedInEmail

Marianne Gyger

Expertise : stratégies de relations publiques et évènementiel, en particulier dans les secteurs de la mobilité, du sport et du tourisme

LinkedInEmail

Toomas Kull

Expertise : stratégies de relations publiques, notamment dans des contextes de situations sensibles et de crise et dans des cas de contentieux juridiques
Membre du Chartered Institute of Public Relations (CIPR)

LinkedInEmail

Eurielle Le Rousseau

Expertise : relations médias traditionnelles et digitales de part et d’autre de la Sarine et création de contenus en français et en allemand

LinkedInEmail

Nick Miles

Expertise : stratégies d’influence en Suisse et à l’international, notamment dans des contextes de crise et dans les secteurs de la finance et de la santé

LinkedInEmail

Yvonna Stauffer

Expertise : responsable du bureau de Berne, ses expertises incluent les relations médias et la création de contenus, notamment dans le tourisme et la grande consommation
Membre de l’Association bernoise de relations publiques (BPRG)

LinkedInEmail

Etienne Vioget

Expertise : affaires publiques en Suisse et à l’international et relations médias

LinkedInEmail

Nan Yang

Expertise : gestion de projets et organisation d’événements en Suisse et à l’international

LinkedInEmail

Sandrine Saudan

Expertise : gestion de projets, suivi administratif et organisation d’événements

Email

EXPERTS EN INTELLIGENCE STRATÉGIQUE
Geneva Intelligence

Lorille Alger

Expertise : intelligence stratégique, renseignement d’affaires et analyse géopolitique

LinkedInEmail

Jocerand Duthoit

Expertise : positionnement stratégique, identification des opportunités de croissance et analyse des enjeux géopolitiques

LinkedInEmail

Philippe van Lotringen

Expertise : recherche d’informations et veille stratégique

LinkedInEmail

CONSEILLERS

Eric Benjamin

Président de l’Union Suisse des Attachés de Presse (USAP), sa connaissance du paysage médiatique suisse et son réseau sont sans égal.

LinkedInEmail

Christophe Gal

Fondateur et associé de l’étude CG Partners, il nous conseille pour toute question juridique.

LinkedInEmail

Claude-Olivier Rochat

Fondateur de Rochat & Partners, il apporte un savoir-faire unique en matière de relations publiques en Suisse, notamment en contexte de crise.

LinkedInEmail

Andreas Schneider

Propriétaire de F+W Communications,il renforce notre équipe grâce à son réseau dans le paysage médiatique en Suisse alémanique.

LinkedInEmail

Réseau international

VOTRE HUB

DEPUIS LA SUISSE

Situé au cœur de Genève et de Berne, notre cabinet est en mesure de mobiliser un réseau de partenaires partout dans le monde, là où vous en avez besoin. Nous sommes notamment associés au Public Relations Global Network (PRGN), une référence internationale dans l’univers des relations publiques, ainsi qu’au réseau Crisis & Litigation Communicators Alliance (CLC Alliance).

Exigence de qualité

LABELS ET CERTIFICATIONS

Tels des artisans attachés au souci du détail, nous proposons un service répondant aux standards les plus élevés. Nous sommes régulièrement audités par des organisations externes et avons ainsi obtenu des labels et certifications attestant de la qualité de nos services.

The International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Crisis & Litigation Communicators ALLIANCE

The World’s Local Public Relations Agency

United Nations Procurement Division (UNPD)

Leading Swiss Agencies

Exigence de qualité

LABELS ET CERTIFICATIONS

Tels des artisans attachés au souci du détail, nous proposons un service répondant aux standards les plus élevés. Nous sommes régulièrement audités par des organisations externes et avons ainsi obtenu des labels et certifications attestant de la qualité de nos services.

The International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO)

Leading Swiss Agencies

United Nations Procurement Division (UNPD)

The World’s Local Public Relations Agency

Crisis & Litigation Communicators ALLIANCE

Inside Track

POINTS DE VUE & ANALYSES

TRANSFORMATION DES MEDIAS SUISSES : DE L’IMPORTANCE DE S’ADAPTER AUX NOUVEAUX FORMATS

Le paysage médiatique suisse s’est profondément transformé depuis une dizaine d’année. Marché traditionnellement riche et diversifié, il avait réussi à conserver une stabilité unique en Europe. Mais la révolution numérique s’accélère, avec un tournant décisif vers le marketing digital et de nouveaux formats. Analyse de cette évolution et de ses...

lire plus

FROM STAR TO PARIAH: HOW TO REACT TO ONLINE SHAMING

The collective shaming of public personalities is nothing new, but social media has increased the rapidity and scale of this phenomenon. Anyone can start the fire and it is likely to be picked up by a full community of supporters online, and ultimately by mainstream media, as the Carlos Ghosn case showed us. How should we react when faced with...

lire plus

Contact

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS 24/7

direct@cpc-pr.com

Genève – Siège

Boulevard des Philosophes 17
Case postale 7
1211 Genève 12

T. +41 (0) 22 552 46 46

ACCESS MAP

Berne – Bureau

Marktgasse 29
Case postale
3001 Berne

T. +41 (0) 31 519 10 00

ACCESS MAP